A new approach to the blog

Hello…  It’s been quite quiet around here, but I am determined to remedy it.

I’ve been thinking a lot recently about agency culture, why I like working in an agency, and what makes an agency good to work in, and with. There’s a few thoughts on this subject I would like to share with you, particularly on collaboration, what makes a good team, and the role of planning and how to integrate it into your offer.

I think I will also share some articles I have bookmarked over the last year or so.  I won’t just put the links up here, but I will talk a bit about why they are useful and what you can do with them.

So hopefully I will be slightly less manically busy and distracted than recently and have a bit of time to get these things down here soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Work

Leave a Reply

